Tel: +49 (0)2154/1387 | mob.: +49 (0)163/7173471 | Fax: +49 (0)2154/1475 | Mail: asia@jikgmbh.de


JIK - Team

gerrman Roozbeh Hasellou

Managing Director
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 814447
+49(0)163 7173471
+49(0)2154 1475
asia@jikgmbh.de

german, english, Japanese, turkish, parsian
gerrman Nima Madershahian Dipl. Inf.

Managing Director / CTO
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 814447
+49(0)177 7173470
+49(0)2154 1475
mader@jikgmbh.de

gerrman, english, parsian
Nakatsugu Kurisu Nakatsugu Kurisu

Purchase
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 814451
+49(0)163 7173474
+49(0)2154 1475
kurisu@jikgmbh.de

Japanese, german, english
Seiya Iyoda Seiya Iyoda

Sales
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 42095
+49(0)163 7173474
+49(0)2154 1475
iyoda@jikgmbh.de

Japanese, german, english
Ryuta Kondo Ryuta Kondo

Sales
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 1387
+49(0)163 7173475
+49(0)2154 1475
kondo@jikgmbh.de

Japanese, german, english
Andy Huynh Andy Huynh

Sales
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 814446
+49(0)163 7173476
+49(0)2154 1475
huynh@jikgmbh.de

Chinese, german, english
Zarir Rauwasch Zarir Rauwasch

Salesmanager
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 814447
+49(0)177 7173404
+49(0)2154 1475
rauwasch@jikgmbh.de

German, english, russian, hindi
Alina Gosemärker Alina Gosemärker

Sales
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 814446
+49(0)177 7173404
+49(0)2154 1475
gosemaerker@jikgmbh.de

German, english, italian
Kim Fung Kim Fung

Logistik
Tel  :
Mobile :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 814446

+49(0)2154 1475
asia@jikgmbh.de

German, Chinese
Alireza Keshvarsima Alireza Keshvarsima

Internal Control and Internationl Relations Manager
Tel  :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 8877245
+49(0)2154 1475
keshvarsima@jikgmbh.de

German, English, Persian
Sanaz Hasellou Sanaz Hasellou

Sales
Tel  :
Tel  :
Fax :
Email  :

Languages :
+49(0)2154 1387
+49(0)2154 42095
+49(0)2154 1475
hasellou@jikgmbh.de

German, english, parsian